Sunday , 25 September 2016

Board

Board Member Job Description

Ramon Knudtson

Ramon Knudtson
President
District 3
utilities@melrosewi.com

Dean Bergstrom

Dean Bergstrom
WRWA Vice-President
District 4
Dean_cumberlandwater@yahoo.com

Bob Stanislawski

Bob Stanislawski
WRWA Secretary-Treasurer
District 1
bstanislawski@clintonvillewi.org

Chris Jensen

Chris Jensen
Board Member
District 1
maintenance@villageofbirnamwood.com

David Magnussen

David Magnussen
Board Member
District 2
dave@horicondpw.com

Darrin Parsons

Darrin Parsons
Board Member
District 2
dparsons@nfdl.org

Gene Larson

Gene Larson
Board Member
District 3
brfwater@wppienergy.org

 Mark Jerome

Mark Jerome
Board Member
District 4
drumsandist@cheqnet.net

Hershel Marks

Hershel Marks
Board Member
District 5
hmarks@wppienergy.org

Gayle Mathews

Gayle Mathews
Board Member
District 5
gmathews@wppienergy.org

Roger Freund

Roger Freund
National Director
randmjfreund@charter.net

Dave Fritsch

Dave Fritsch
WRWA Past President
District 3
dfritsch@ploverwi.gov

Comments are closed.